XML Resume Builder

by paddyjackson

The XML Resume Buider is now working. I have been very busy trying to get
XML Resume wiped into shape. Jenny came up with the design and I implimented it. I like the design but the user interface is far perfect at the moment but its getting there. I have also added the HR-XML builder tool to the site. To use it you need to create an HR-XML compliant xml resume. I provide templates for this, all you need to do is fill in the blanks then upload then load them into the tool. The output can be either PDF or postscript.
There is only one stylesheet at the moment but I am dedicatiing some time this week to try and get another one knocked up. Ideally I would like users submitting styles of their own for inclusion in the list. This would make the tool much more useful.